OPS Vs EPS: AIADMK faces `Unitary` leadership voice again in party meeting

The voices pushing for a single leadership come just about 6 months after the AIADMK amended its bye-laws to strengthen norms to retain the present leadership structure of the top two positions held by O Panneerselvam (Coordinator) and Edappadi K Palaniswami (Co-coordinator).