Champawat bypoll: CM Yogi Adityanath among 40 BJP leaders to campaign for Pushkar Singh Dhami

Though the BJP came to power in Uttarakhand for a second consecutive term in the assembly polls held in February this year, Pushkar Singh Dhami failed to retain his Khatima seat losing it to Congress’ Bhuvan Chandra Kapri.