Assembly Elections 2022: 7 phase polls in 5 states from February 10, counting on March 10 – Key points

 “We aim to conduct Covid-safe elections in five states with maximum voter participation with extensive preparations,” the Election Commission said. While UP will vote in 7 phases, Manipur will vote in 2 and Goa, Uttarakhand and Punjab will vote in a single phase