”Aakhri Sauda -The Last Deal” passed with A certificate

Writer -director Sandeep Kumar’s suspense film ”Aakhri Sauda- The Last Deal” is passed by Censor with A certificate. The film is produced under the banner of Silver 9 Movies and it is produced by Mukesh Malhotra and Padmakar Athawale and it stars Zuber K Khan, Tanvi Arora, Aaryan Chopra, Sonia Bajwa, Soni Jha, and Ruhi Singh with Mushtaq Khan, Ehsan Khan, Prithvi Zutsi, Nirmal, Dev Malhotra, Anil Nagrath, Kailash Kaushik and Pentali Sen in an item song.Music by Raja Ali, cinematography by Rajendra Sharma, choreography by Raju and Shabana, art by Amrik Singh, editing by Krishna and action by Yusuf are the other major credits of the film and it is all set to be released in mid April.